Once in the 'table planner' you will be able to delete any current plan at the very bottom of the page.
How do I delete my table plan and start again? Print
Modified on: Wed, 21 Oct, 2020 at 8:00 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.